O. O. Octopus at eBookmall

btn110x160100x150oooctopusNow buy my children’s picture book O. O. OCTOPUS in DRM-free PDF eBook for only $5.99 at eBookmall.

O.O. Octopus is the Sheriff of Blue Ribbon Sound. His little daughter, Sweet Sue has been kidnapped by the big bad Sharky Gang. Can Sheriff O. O. Octopus find Sweet Sue in time for the church concert?

CLICK HERE FOR EBOOKMALL PDF LISTING… | Click here to read more about O. O. OCTOPUS… |

About Pat Gaines

I am a retired county officer, working 22 years in county government. At this point in my life I work with my children and grandchildren, teach an adult Sunday school class, travel when I can, do a little writing, watch lots of movies and try to enjoy my life with my husband, family and friends.
This entry was posted in Sales and Distribution and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.