Bible Study: Jonah

btn100x100jonah4CLICK HERE to find my 5-part Bible study on the BOOK OF JONAH. In Lesson-1, God calls Jonah to Ninevah, but Jonah runs away. In Lesson-2, Jonah heeds God’s call and goes to Ninevah. In Lesson-3, we see Jonah’s reaction to God saving the Ninevites. In Lesson-4, Jonah encounters further discomforts. In Lesson-5, we examine the historical background for Jonah’s missionary journey to Ninevah.  Go to the Bible Study page…

* * *

About Pat Gaines

I am a retired county officer, working 22 years in county government. At this point in my life I work with my children and grandchildren, teach an adult Sunday school class, travel when I can, do a little writing, watch lots of movies and try to enjoy my life with my husband, family and friends.
This entry was posted in Bible Study and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.